Thank You For Registering For The Zero Friction Sales Workshop!


I’m excited to connect with you on the 25th! This is a working session where you’ll leave with your Zero Friction System ready to implement! Here are a few things you can do to prepare....

Let's get started...

Whitelist Our Email To Ensure Deliverability

Add our email CoachMelanie@melaniebenson.com to your list of approved senders so you never miss an email from us! This is how we'll communicate about the workshop, send you materials and reminders. If you have any questions reach out to assist@melaniebenson.com

Mark Your Calendar

Block off August 25th from 10am PT (1pm ET) to 2pm PT (5pm ET). Remember to leave a little time after in case we go over and to implement your system!)

Save This Information

We will meet virtually using Zoom. If you don't already have an account, head to https://zoom.us/ Your link to join is:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84046979388?pwd=Z3NuNEdpeXFqNDdPajl6U1JraVd0dz09

Meeting ID: 840 4697 9388

Passcode: SALES

Plus check your inbox as we send you instructions to prepare PLUS the downloadable worksheets before the event starts.